[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Wed 19 Aug 2020
    Tinkers Study Group

Tue 25 Aug 2020
    Club Social Chat

Fri 04 Sep 2020
    Web Study Group

Tue 08 Sep 2020
    Club Social Chat

Tue 15 Sep 2020
    Tinkers Study Group

Wed 16 Sep 2020
    Tinkers Study Group

Tue 22 Sep 2020
    Club Social Chat

Tue 06 Oct 2020
    Club Meeting

Tue 20 Oct 2020
    Club Meeting

Wed 21 Oct 2020
    Tinkers Study Group