[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Fri 24 Jan 2020
    Main Committee

Wed 29 Jan 2020
    Automation Study Group

Mon 03 Feb 2020
    Android Study Group

Tue 04 Feb 2020
    Club Meeting

Wed 05 Feb 2020
    Technical Study Group

Fri 07 Feb 2020
    Web Study Group

Tue 11 Feb 2020
    Tinkers Study Group

Wed 12 Feb 2020
    Apple Study Group

Tue 18 Feb 2020
    Club Meeting

Wed 19 Feb 2020
    Computing Skills Study Group