[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Mon 18 Nov 2019
    Main Committee

Tue 19 Nov 2019
    Tinkers Study Group

Wed 20 Nov 2019
    Computing Skills Study Group

Thu 21 Nov 2019
    Digital Photography Study Group

Mon 25 Nov 2019
    Programme Committee

Tue 26 Nov 2019
    Club Meeting

Wed 27 Nov 2019
    Automation Study Group

Tue 03 Dec 2019
    Android Study Group

Wed 04 Dec 2019
    Technical Study Group

Fri 06 Dec 2019
    Web Study Group