[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Tue 06 Oct 2020
    Club Meeting

Tue 20 Oct 2020
    Club Meeting

Tue 03 Nov 2020
    Club Meeting

Tue 17 Nov 2020
    Club Meeting

Tue 01 Dec 2020
    Club Meeting

Tue 15 Dec 2020
    Club Meeting

Tue 05 Jan 2021
    Club Meeting

Tue 19 Jan 2021
    Club Meeting

Tue 02 Feb 2021
    Club Meeting

Tue 16 Feb 2021
    Club Meeting