[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Wed 26 Feb 2020
    Automation Study Group

Thu 27 Feb 2020
    Pop-up

Tue 03 Mar 2020
    Club Meeting

Wed 04 Mar 2020
    Technical Study Group

Fri 06 Mar 2020
    Web Study Group

Wed 11 Mar 2020
    Apple Study Group

Tue 17 Mar 2020
    Club Meeting

Wed 18 Mar 2020
    Computing Skills Study Group

Thu 19 Mar 2020
    Digital Photography Study Group

Tue 24 Mar 2020
    Tinkers Study Group