[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

See us on Facebook

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Tue 01 May 2018
    BetaPlus Club Meeting

Wed 02 May 2018
    Tech Studies Group

Wed 09 May 2018
    Apple Study Group

Fri 11 May 2018
    Web Studies Group

Tue 15 May 2018
    BetaPlus visit RNLI Poole

Wed 16 May 2018
    Computing Skills Group

Fri 18 May 2018
    Social Media Study Group

Mon 21 May 2018
    Main Committee Meeting

Tue 22 May 2018
    Python Study Group

Wed 23 May 2018
    POP UP- Microsoft word refresher