[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

See us on Facebook

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Mon 20 Apr 2015
    DIG Meeting

Fri 24 Apr 2015
    Social Media Study Group

Mon 27 Apr 2015
    DIG 2 Meeting

Tue 28 Apr 2015
    Main Club Meeting

Tue 05 May 2015
    Android Group

Wed 06 May 2015
    Tech Studies Group

Fri 08 May 2015
    Web Group

Tue 12 May 2015
    Main Club Meeting

Wed 13 May 2015
    BCS Study Group

Mon 18 May 2015
    DIG Meeting