[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

See us on Facebook

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 


NEXT EVENTS

Mon 22 Sep 2014
    Programme Group Committee Meeting


Tue 23 Sep 2014
    Main Committee Meeting


Tue 07 Oct 2014
    Main Club Meeting


Wed 08 Oct 2014
    BCS Study Group


Mon 20 Oct 2014
    DIG Meeting


Tue 21 Oct 2014
    Main Club Meeting


Wed 22 Oct 2014
    BetaPlus Family History


Tue 04 Nov 2014
    Main Club Meeting


Wed 05 Nov 2014
    Tech Studies Group


Wed 12 Nov 2014
    BCS Study Group