[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

See us on Facebook

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Mon 27 Feb 2017
    Microsoft Word.

Tue 28 Feb 2017
    Python Group Meeting

Wed 01 Mar 2017
    Tech Studies Group

Mon 06 Mar 2017
    Android Group

Tue 07 Mar 2017
    BetaPlus Club meeting

Wed 08 Mar 2017
    Apple Study Group

Fri 10 Mar 2017
    Web Group

Wed 15 Mar 2017
    Computing Skills Group

Fri 17 Mar 2017
    Social Media Study Group

Tue 21 Mar 2017
    BetaPlus Club visit