[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

See us on Facebook

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Thu 14 Sep 2017
    Main Committee Meeting

Fri 15 Sep 2017
    Programme Committee

Wed 04 Oct 2017
    Tech Studies Group

Wed 18 Oct 2017
    Computing Skills Group

Mon 23 Oct 2017
    Android Study Group

Wed 01 Nov 2017
    Tech Studies Group

Wed 15 Nov 2017
    Computing Skills Group

Fri 17 Nov 2017
    Web Study Group

Mon 20 Nov 2017
    Android Study Group

Wed 06 Dec 2017
    Tech Studies Group