[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

See us on Facebook

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Mon 03 Oct 2016
    B+ Programme Committee

Tue 04 Oct 2016
    BetaPlus Club meeting

Wed 05 Oct 2016
    Tech Studies Group

Mon 10 Oct 2016
    Android Group

Wed 12 Oct 2016
    Apple Study Group

Fri 14 Oct 2016
    Web Group

Tue 18 Oct 2016
    BetaPlus Club meeting

Wed 19 Oct 2016
    Computing Skills Group

Fri 21 Oct 2016
    Social Media Study Group

Mon 24 Oct 2016
    Digital Imaging Group