[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

See us on Facebook

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Tue 03 May 2016
    BetaPlus Club meeting

Wed 04 May 2016
    Tech Study Group

Tue 10 May 2016
    LastPass workshop

Wed 11 May 2016
    Apple Study Group

Fri 13 May 2016
    Web Group

Tue 17 May 2016
    BetaPlus Club visit

Wed 18 May 2016
    Computing Skills Group

Fri 20 May 2016
    Social Media Study Group

Tue 24 May 2016
    BetaPlus Club meeting

Wed 01 Jun 2016
    Tech Study Group